Приветствую Вас, Гость
Главная » 2010 » Январь » 19 » Топик My Family 1
21:05
Топик My Family 1

My Family 

I will try to tell you about my family and myself. My family isn't large. My father is 56 years old, but he looks much younger, because he is fond of going in for sports. He is an engineer. He is a well-educated and well-read person; he has experience in many fields. My father has a sense of humor. That is why it is always interesting to communicate with him, he usually tells a lot of exciting stories. And my mother is 47. She is good-looking women with blond hair and large green eyes. I admire her character. She is an optimist, in almost everything she sees its good side, she is full of energy and enthusiasm. She is a housewife. It takes her much time to and power to take care of the house and of me and my farther. But  my farther and I always ready  to help her with the housework. For example, I wash dishes, go shopping and so on. I enjoy spending time with my family very much. I like when we gather together round the table having dinner and talking. I'm  also fond of travelling off with my parents. My parents traveled a lot during their lives and they always tell me interesting stories about different places of the world.  My mother spend a lot of time in the kitchen - she is fond of cooking. We always find out new recipes, try them, invent new unusual names. And now cooking has become my hobby. My father is fond of photography.  We have numerous pictures. Our living room is like an exhibition hall.  My grandparents are wonderful and outstanding people. They are remarkable people: Kind-hearted, honest, they have moral values and don't break promises.      And to my mind my parents have inherited their best features. My parents always give me good advice and, frankly speaking, I don't know what I will do without them. I am very lucky that I have got such wonderful parents and of course I love them very much. Now, I think, it is time to speak about myself. My name is Rose . I am a student of Moscow  University. I am 17 years old. I am rather tall, thin. I am pretty , to my mind. My eyes are rather big and green. I have long eyelashes. My lips are neither thin nor full. My hair is  long and ginger.  Nowadays it's expensive to be smart and fashionable but I try to be well- dressed and neat. I usually wear a blouse and jeans. Sometimes I wear dress. I was born in May. I am serious but I couldn't say for sure, that I am quite. First of all I enjoy listening to loud music. I like merry company and parties. As for my character I am cheerful, honest, sociable. I have a sense of humor. I like jokes. I am brought up and have good manners. I don't respect rude, selfish and foolish people. I hate it when people lie and can't keep their promise. I also hate it when people interrupt others because it's impossible to have a talk with them. I try to deal with people who are honest, polite, disciplined they never lie and help in difficult situation. I am fond of sports. I go in for skating and tennis.  I think that sport makes people healthy, active, forms a character.

 

Просмотров: 372 | Добавил: Администратор | Рейтинг: 0.0/0
Всего комментариев: 0
Имя *:
Email *:
Код *: